WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW!

2018 TRACK SEASON IS ABOUT TO START!

GET CLEARED WITH THE AD. 
 
PRACTICE STARTS FEB 5TH. 
 
ATHLETE COMMITTED IS WED FEB 7TH AT 6:00 IN CFA.  It is mandatory for every athlete and their parent each year.  If you have attended THIS 2017-2018 school year, for a fall or winter sport, you do not have to attend again.  
 
MANDATORY PRACTICE STARTS FEB 12TH.
 
PARENT MEETING IS MONDAY, FEB 26 IN THE LIBRARY AT 5:30. 
 
FOR A FULL CALENDAR OF EVENTS DOWNLOAD
 

 
 
 

 

PV Track Coaches 2017

TRACK-BOYS

 Varsity - Sterling Jackson    sjackson@chicousd.org

      Assistant – Vince Phipps vhphipps@gmail.com 

 

 Junior Varsity -  

      Assistants –Scott Martin  smartin@ouhsd.org

      Assistant- Michael Souza  msouzahj@gmail.com

 

TRACK-GIRLS

 Varsity-   Bill Flory        bflory@chicousd.org  

      Assistant –  Beth Burton  bburton@chicousd.org 

            

Junior Varsity -  Pam Jackson  pjackson@chicousd.org  

      Assistant –  


RAINY DAY PLAN (if it is raining after school) - Distance will still run, Throwers meet at Room S4, all other events check board outside Room O1B to see what to do.
 
  Order Form for PV Track T-Shirts, Sweat shirts and Sweat pants.
 


 

2016 Calendar