Track and Field

WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW!

Congratulations to Our League Champion Varsity Girls!!!

 
Come join us at Divisions at Foothill High School. 
 
For Times and Cost see the documents below.
 
 
 
 

 

PV Track Coaches 2017

TRACK-BOYS

 Varsity - Sterling Jackson    sjackson@chicousd.org

      Assistant – Vince Phipps vhphipps@gmail.com 

 

 Junior Varsity -  

      Assistants –Scott Martin  smartin@ouhsd.org

      Assistant- Michael Souza  msouzahj@gmail.com

 

TRACK-GIRLS

 Varsity-   Bill Flory        bflory@chicousd.org  

      Assistant –  Beth Burton  bburton@chicousd.org 

            

Junior Varsity -  Pam Jackson  pjackson@chicousd.org  

      Assistant –  


RAINY DAY PLAN (if it is raining after school) - Distance will still run, Throwers meet at Room S4, all other events check board outside Room O1B to see what to do.
 
  Order Form for PV Track T-Shirts, Sweat shirts and Sweat pants.
 


 

FUNDRAISING

 
 

2016 Calendar