skip to main content

WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW!Top of Page

2019 TRACK SEASON HAS STARTED!

 

Pictures April 10th - 

PARENT(s)/GUARDIAN(s)

Pre-Online Ordering Link for School's website

Pleasant Valley HS  - Track - April 10th  - Pre-Online Ordering

 
TRANSPORTATION DONATION FORM Print form 
 
FOR A FULL CALENDAR OF EVENTS Print Calendar
 
Order of Events for PV Home Events Print
 

PV Track Coaches 2019

TRACK-BOYS

 Varsity - Sterling Jackson    sjackson@chicousd.org

      Assistant – Vince Phipps vhphipps@gmail.com 

 

 Junior Varsity -  Pam Jackson  pjackson@chicousd.org  

      Assistant – Vince Enserro venserro@chicousd.org

      Assistant-  

 

TRACK-GIRLS

 Varsity-   Bill Flory        bflory@chicousd.org  

      Assistant –   Jenna Juanarena   jjuanarena@chicousd.org  

            

Junior Varsity -  Beth Burton  bburton@chicousd.org

      Assistant –  


RAINY DAY PLAN (if it is raining after school) - Distance will still run, Throwers meet at Room S4, all other events check board outside Room O1B to see what to do.
 



 

2016 CalendarTop of Page