skip to main content

 
Counseling Office
Rochelle Richman Student's Last Name: A-Cr rrichman@chicousd.org
Amanda Ellis - Head Counselor
Student's Last Name: Cu-Ho aellis@chicousd.org
Melisa Plants 
Student's Last Name: Hu-Mt mplants@chicousd.org
Victor Valdez Student's Last Name: Mu-Sh vvaldez@chicousd.org
Jessica Isern Student's Last Name: Si-Z
jisern@chicousd.org
Debbie Novak Counseling Office Assistant dnovak@chicousd.org
Jamie Morley
Counseling Office Assistant jmorley@chicousd.org
 

Call us: 530-891-3050 Ext. 225

Hours: Monday - Friday

7:45 - 3:30

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: