Counseling

Welcome to Pleasant Valley High School Counseling Office.
Hours:  M-F
7:45 - 3:30

If you wish to register a student please visit 'Register a Student' on this website, or you may come to the Main Office to pick up enrollment papers.  We will contact you in August for an enrollment appointment.

If you need a transcript, please visit 'transcripts' on this website, or come to the Counseling Office.

CONTACT YOUR COUNSELOR 891-3050 ext. 225 OR EMAIL
Rochelle Richman Student's Last Name: A-Cr rrichman@chicousd.org
Amanda Ellis - Head Counselor
Student's Last Name: Cu-Ho aellis@chicousd.org
Melisa Plants (Schultz)
Student's Last Name: Hu-Mt
Natalie Mathrole Student's Last Name: Mu-Sh
nmathrole@chicousd.org
Jessica Isern Student's Last Name: Si-Z
jisern@chicousd.org
Debbie Novak Counseling Office Assistant dnovak@chicousd.org
Terese Howell Counseling Office Assistant terese.howell@chicousd.org