skip to main content

Senior Presentation

Virtual Counseling Office

Click on the button below to access the Virtual Counseling Office. This is a one stop shop to help seniors navigate the college application process. You will need to click on "present" on the top right corner in order to access the links.

Image of counselors
 
 
Rochelle Richman
Students Last Name: A-Cr
 
rrichman@chicousd.org
Jada Wysocki
Students Last Name Cu-Ho
 
jwysocki@chicousd.org
Melisa Plants 
Students Last Name: Hu-Mt
 
mplants@chicousd.org
Victor Valdez
Students Last Name: Mu-Sh
vvaldez@chicousd.org
Jessica Isern
Students Last Name: Si-Z
 
Debbie Novak Counseling Office Assistant dnovak@chicousd.org
 Jamie Morley Counseling Office Assistant jmorley@chicousd.org
 
 
  • Virtual Hours:  M-F - 8:30 - 12:30
  • Phone: 530-891-3050 ext. 31225
 
 

Student Handbook

Student handbook

School Profile

School Profile
Three people posing by a desk

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: