skip to main content

Dear Viking Students and Families, 
We are here to support you! During distance learning, if students would like to connect with their counselor, our virtual office hours are Monday - Friday between 8:30am and 12:30pm. The best method of contact is by email.  If you would like to have a phone conversation, we can set up a time for that by email.
General Information:
  • Check your email! Our teachers and staff will be communicating important information and updates via your student email. Please check this often.
  • Explore the PVHS Counseling Website! Counselors will be updating our website regularly with information as it comes.
  • Refer to the Frequently Asked Questions document on the CUSD homepage by clicking here.
Please take care of yourselves and don't hesitate to reach out. Remember, we are in this together!
Warmly,
Your PVHS Counselors
 
Image of counselors
 
Phone - 530-891-3050 ext. 225
Rochelle Richman Student's Last Name: A-Cr rrichman@chicousd.org
Jada Wysocki Student's Last Name: Cu-Ho jwysocki@chicousd.org
Melisa Plants 
Student's Last Name: Hu-Mt mplants@chicousd.org
Victor Valdez Student's Last Name: Mu-Sh vvaldez@chicousd.org
Jessica Isern Student's Last Name: Si-Z
Debbie Novak Counseling Office Assistant dnovak@chicousd.org
 Jamie Morley Counseling Office Assistant jmorley@chicousd.org
 
  • Virtual Hours:  M-F - 8:30 - 12:30
 
 
 

Student Handbook

Student handbook

School Profile

School Profile Pic
Three people posing by a desk

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: