skip to main content

Image of counselors
Phone - 530-891-3050 ext. 225
Rochelle Richman Student's Last Name: A-Cr rrichman@chicousd.org
Jada Wysocki Student's Last Name: Cu-Ho jwysocki@chicousd.org
Melisa Plants 
Student's Last Name: Hu-Mt mplants@chicousd.org
Victor Valdez Student's Last Name: Mu-Sh vvaldez@chicousd.org
Jessica Isern Student's Last Name: Si-Z
jisern@chicousd.org
Debbie Novak Counseling Office Assistant dnovak@chicousd.org
 Jamie Morley Counseling Office Assistant jmorley@chicousd.org
 
  • If you wish to register a student please visit 'Register a Student' on this website, or you may come to the Main Office to pick up enrollment papers.
  • Hours:  M-F - 7:45 - 3:30
 
 
 

Student Handbook

Student handbook

School Profile

School Profile Pic
A desk with a sign that says Welcome Bobcats
Five people posing in front of a desk
Two people posing beside a doorway
Three people posing by a desk

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: